Welcome
Login / Register

BeamNG DRIVE - Crushing Vehicles fuarena 226d47142

Your video will begin in 35
click here to watch the FAST & FURIOUS 8 Trailer



You can skip to video in 7

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

fuarena 226d47142
Hi all, if you like this crash compilation, please like and share the video! And if you dislike the video tell me why so i can improve my videos.

-Check out : https://youtu.be/sux87mPNWN8
_________________________________________________________________
Mods :

Vehicles&Props

BeamNG VarietyMod : http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod.437/

DJPLOPPER MEGA PACK MOD : http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/

Amphibious Armored Vehicle - BTR-80 / БТР-80 : http://www.beamng.com/threads/huge-update-2-1-amphibious-armored-vehicle-btr-80-%D0%91%D0%A2%D0%A0-80-for-beamng-0-7.14971/

Farming Pack : http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v2-0.29159/

FR16 : http://www.beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/

Car Crusher http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-crusher.1548/

BKL Car Crushing Facility : http://www.beamng.com/threads/bkl-car-crushing-facility.21187/page-4#post-400063

Pagani Huayra : http://www.beamng.com/threads/russian-mod-remakes-a-place-to-put-your-mod-repacks-remakes.28934/page-2

Bugatti Veyron 16.4 : http://www.beamng.com/threads/russian-mod-remakes-a-place-to-put-your-mod-repacks-remakes.28934/page-7

McLaren F1 1994 : http://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/553-mclaren-f1-1994.html

Lamborghini Gallardo LP570-4 Spyder : http://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/879-lamborghini-gallardo-lp570-4-spyder-v11.html

Lamborghini Aventador : http://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/221-lamborghini-aventador.html

Explosive Propane Tank : http://www.beamng.com/resources/explosive-propane-tank.186/
_________________________________________________________________

Maps :

Grooved Test Range, Nevada : http://www.beamng.com/resources/grooved-test-range-nevada.808/

Garfield Heights : http://www.beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
_________________________________________________________________

Music :

1.https://youtu.be/JZJIdovpJM0
________________________________________________________________
My Setup:


- CPU: Intel Core i7-4770 Processor 3,9 GHz
- Graphics Card: Asus GeForce GTX 970 OC
- RAM: 10GB RAM
- Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
- Controller : Xbox 360 Controller
- Motherboard Asus H81M-Plus
- SSD 250GB
-Recording Software : Shadowplay
-Editing Software : Adobe Premier Pro CC

_________________________________________________________________

About the game:

A sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer Beam NG and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying.

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/
________________________________________________________________
Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these stunts&crashes in real life.
fuarena B226d47142T226d47142

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS