Welcome
Login / Register

BeamNG Drive Flipping Cars #2 fuarena 9017a820d

Your video will begin in 35
click here to watch the FAST & FURIOUS 8 Trailer



You can skip to video in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

fuarena 9017a820d
No "Real" Vehicles or "People" were harmed in the making of this film.

My website - http://www.insanegaz.co.uk/
Instagram - https://instagram.com/insanegaz
Twitter - https://twitter.com/INSANEGAZ_GTA
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialInsanegaz/

BeamNG - http://www.beamng.com

Mods Used

Lancia Delta Integrale Evo II - http://www.beamng.com/threads/lancia-delta-integrale-evo-ii.29637/

BeamNG VarietyMod - http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod.437/

Gavril T-series addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/

Djplopper Configurations Mega Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-configurations-mega-pack.451/

Gavril H-series Addon by AR162B & SergentFido - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/

SSRB - http://www.beamng.com/resources/ssrb.523/

Blackhills2015 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blackhills2015.75/

Farming pack - http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v1-0.29159/

Mammoth Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/

Hirochi Raceway added Drag Race Track - http://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-raceway-added-drag-race-track.627/

Indianapolis Motor Raceway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/indianapolis-motor-raceway.20501/

Blue Bird American School Bus - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/

Yellav Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/

Djplopper D-Series Tow Truck - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-d-series-tow-truck.673/

Sulaco Bay - http://www.beamng.com/threads/sulaco-bay.12734/

Music - 1st - Marshmello - Alone (LUCA LUSH Remix)
2nd - Marshmello - Alone (MRVLZ Remix)


Pc Specs as of February 2016


CPU - I7 5960x clocked at 4.5Ghz - Water cooled

Motherboard - Asus x99 Deluxe U3.1

Memory - 64 GB Quad Ch. 2400MHz DDR4 Corsair Dominator Platinum CAS 14-16-16-31

Graphics - 2 x ASUS GTX Titan X

Storage - 2tb Samsung 850 Pro system

2 x 1tb Samsung 850 pro games

1 x 1tb Samsung 850 pro other stuff

Case - Corsair Graphite 780t white

Monitor - 3 x ASUS PG279Q 165Hz

PSU - AX1500I

OS - Windows 10 Pro
fuarena B9017a820dT9017a820d

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS