Welcome
Login / Register

BeamNG Drive REALISTIC HIGH SPEED CRASHES #62 fuarena 1b74df152

Your video will begin in 33


Earn money with Payza!
>CLICK HERE>>
You can skip to video in 11

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

fuarena 1b74df152
Hi all, this is BeamNG Drive Realistic High Speed Crashes (Video #62), featuring the universe's strongest traffic lights, as demonstrated at 1:18. :D
Hope you guys enjoy! If you guys like this video, please click on the like button and share the video, and please also comment below and let me know what you think. I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions are also welcome. :)

The next video will be up on Saturday.

★★★ Subscribe Here For More Videos : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)


CRASH driven on Twitter - https://twitter.com/kairoshd7
CRASH driven on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
CRASH driven on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/117446291185755718583

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS - https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Insane Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/C3st84

----------GAME INFO:------------

http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
DJPloppers Configurations Mega Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-s-configurations-mega-pack.451/
Aleferna Expansion Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/aleferna-expansion-pack.1008/
Trailerpack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/trailerpack.734/
Gavril T-Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
Variety Mod - http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod-updated.437/
8x8 Heavy Utility Truck - http://www.beamng.com/threads/8x8-heavy-utility-truck.15808/
ETK 4000 & 6000 Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-6000-4000-series.1343/
H Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Blue Bird American School Bus - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/
Ford LTD - http://www.beamng.com/threads/revamped-1975-ford-ltd-redux.26142/
Lamborghini Countach - http://www.beamng.com/threads/lamborghini-countach.23958/
Mercedes Benz W124 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/mercedes-benz-w124.12569/
Drag Burnside - http://www.beamng.com/resources/drag-burnside.909/
Mirimar Wagon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/miramar-wagon.654/
The Stig D-Series - http://www.beamng.com/threads/ragdoll-driver-the-stig.11073/
Farm Pack - http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v1-0.29159/

Maps :
Mammoth Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
Island of Speed - http://www.beamng.com/resources/island-of-speed.1317/
Expressway Classic - http://www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
Nevada Interstate - http://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Matrix Freeway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
Tennessee - http://www.beamng.com/threads/64bit-os-reqd-tennessee-usa-real-terrain-map-144sq-mi-roane-county-beta-3-dl-lowram-patch.26737/
Silver Coast Island - http://www.beamng.com/resources/silver-coast-island.1190/

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Title: Stereotronique - No Holding On (feat. Holly Drummond)
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-014-discovery/id695437494
Listen on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/6pYqktXcbTsFKlUsOJaZze

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Core i5-4570
16GB RAM
NVidia GTX1070 (Gigabyte G1)


Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers - these guys have been a huge inspiration to me:
BeamNG Pro - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes - https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
CrashBoomPunk - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
Crydev - https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
DragCarTV - https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Insanegaz - https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz
Kryton - https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
Serginko - https://www.youtube.com/user/jakubsergio
WhyBeAre - https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
fuarena B1b74df152T1b74df152

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS