Welcome
Login / Register

BeamNG Drive SPIKE STRIP HIGH SPEED CRASHES #77 fuarena f75f6e1d9

Your video will begin in 35
click here to watch the FAST & FURIOUS 8 Trailer



You can skip to video in 7

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

fuarena f75f6e1d9
BeamNG Drive SPIKE STRIP CRASHES (Video 77)- Bonus Friday Video for you. :D This video is a totally different, gameplay style video, with realtime crashes.

If you guys like this video, please click on the like button and share the video, and please also comment below and let me know what you think. I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions are also welcome.

The next video will be up on Tomorrow.

★★★ Subscribe Here For More Videos : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)


CRASH driven on Twitter - https://twitter.com/kairoshd7
CRASH driven on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
CRASH driven on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/117446291185755718583

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS - https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Insane Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/C3st84

----------GAME INFO:------------

http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
DJPloppers Configurations Mega Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-s-configurations-mega-pack.451/
Aleferna Expansion Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/aleferna-expansion-pack.1008/
Trailerpack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/trailerpack.734/
Gavril T-Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
Variety Mod - http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod-updated.437/
8x8 Heavy Utility Truck - http://www.beamng.com/threads/8x8-heavy-utility-truck.15808/
ETK 4000 & 6000 Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-6000-4000-series.1343/
H Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Blue Bird American School Bus - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/
DS15 Wheelie Monster - http://www.beamng.com/resources/20-000-hp-d-series-pickup-wheelie-monster.157/
Fleetwood Bounder - http://www.beamng.com/threads/1986-fleetwood-bounder-31ft-rv-breaking-bad.15871/
Ford LTD - http://www.beamng.com/threads/revamped-1975-ford-ltd-redux.26142/
Mirimar Wagon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/miramar-wagon.654/
Auriga Heron 1927 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/auriga-heron-1927.193/
FR16 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/

Maps :
Matrix Freeway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
Mammoth Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
Stairway Mountain - http://www.beamng.com/resources/the-stairway-mountain.207/
Cadort Island - http://beamng.com/resources/cadort-island.1466/

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Title: Notaker - Gems
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gems-single/id1173363464
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/01QIuHEtyu5YxzJRqussN9
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_0nSwMSj4s

Title: Muzzy - Pegasus
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/letz-rock-ep-single/id570277029?uo=4
Listen on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/6NY0QumYcOCOdHmUiQlf7S

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Core i5-4570
16GB RAM
NVidia GTX1070 (Gigabyte G1)


Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers - these guys have been a huge inspiration to me:
BeamNG Pro - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes - https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
CrashBoomPunk - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
Crydev - https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
DragCarTV - https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Insanegaz - https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz
Kryton - https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
Serginko - https://www.youtube.com/user/jakubsergio
WhyBeAre - https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
fuarena Bf75f6e1d9Tf75f6e1d9

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS