Login / Register

Fast and Furious 8 Movie Trailer 17.04.17 #F8 #FAST8 #FURIOUS8 #FF8 fuarena 78216d1fb

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Trailer


fuarena 78216d1fb


Director: F. Gary Gray
Writers: Chris Morgan, Gary Scott Thompson (characters)
Stars: Elsa Pataky, Scott Eastwood, Dwayne Johnson

Fast 8 (alternatively known as Fast & Furious 8 or Furious 8) is an upcoming 2017 American action film directed by F. Gary Gray and written by Chris Morgan. It is the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The cast currently consists of Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Lucas Black, Kurt Russell and Jason Statham.

Plans for an eighth installment were first announced in March 2015 when Diesel appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live! and announced that the film would be set in New York. Preparations for the film began immediately after the release of Furious 7 (2015) with Diesel, Morgan and producer Neal H. Moritz re-signing. After setting an initial release date in the same month, casting took place between April and June 2015, with the remaining cast yet to be rounded out. In October 2015, Gray, best known for directing Straight Outta Compton (2015), was announced to direct the film in place of James Wan, who had directed the previous film. Principal photography began in March 2016 in Mývatn, Iceland, with other filming locations including Cuba, Atlanta, Cleveland and New York.

Fast 8 marks the first film of the franchise other than The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006) not to star Paul Walker, who died in a single-vehicle crash on November 30, 2013.[2] The film is scheduled to be released on April 14, 2017.

For more details on the characters, see List of The Fast and the Furious characters.
Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto, a former criminal and professional street racer who has retired and settled down with his wife, Letty.
Dwayne Johnson as Luke Hobbs, a DSS agent who allied with Dom and his team after their outings in Rio de Janeiro and Europe.
Michelle Rodriguez as Letty Ortiz, Dom\'s wife and a professional street racer.
Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce, a member of Dom\'s team.
Chris Bridges as Tej Parker, a mechanic from Miami and a member of Dom\'s team.
Lucas Black as Sean Boswell, a professional street racer based in Tokyo.
Kurt Russell as Frank Petty, the leader of a covert ops team who aided Dom and his team in taking down Shaw in Abu Dhabi.
Jason Statham as Deckard Shaw, a rogue special forces assassin imprisoned by Dom and the DSS after his defeat in Los Angeles.
Elsa Pataky as Elena Neves, a DSS agent and former Rio police officer who moved to the United States to become Hobbs\' new partner at the DSS.
Nathalie Emmanuel as Ramsey, a computer hacktivist and a member of Dom\'s team.
Scott Eastwood as a law enforcement agent.
Charlize Theron as Cipher.
Kristofer Hivju as Cipher\'s henchman.
Helen Mirren

速度與激情 8 電影預告片 17.04.17 #F8 #FAST8 #FURIOUS8 #FF8

fuarena B78216d1fbT78216d1fb

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment