Welcome
Login / Register

HIGH SPEED CRASHES #100 - BeamNG Drive fuarena 090c55901

Your video will begin in 35
click here to watch the FAST & FURIOUS 8 Trailer



You can skip to video in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

fuarena 090c55901
Hi Everyone, we've reached tripe digits - this is episode 100 - High Speed Crashes! Hope you guys like! If you like this video, please click on the like button and share the video, and please also comment below and let me know what you think. I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions and requests are also welcome.

The next video will be up on Tuesday.

★★★ Subscribe Here For More Videos : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)


CRASH driven on Twitter - https://twitter.com/kairoshd7
CRASH driven on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
CRASH driven on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/117446291185755718583

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS - https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Insane Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/C3st84

----------GAME INFO:------------

http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
DJPloppers Configurations Mega Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-s-configurations-mega-pack.451/
Alerferna Expansion Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/aleferna-expansion-pack.1008/
Trailerpack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/trailerpack.734/
Gavril T-Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
Drag T Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/drag-t-series.403/
Stig D-Series - http://www.beamng.com/threads/ragdoll-driver-the-stig.11073/
Variety Mod - http://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-varietymod-updated.437/
Engine Sound Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/engine-sound-replacements.63/
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
H Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
8x8 Heavy Utility Truck - http://www.beamng.com/threads/8x8-heavy-utility-truck.15808/
Blue Bird TC-2000 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
FR16 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/
LeGran Coupe & Convertable - http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-legran-coupe-convertible-and-many-new-parts.1702/
Ibishu Dove - http://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-dove.1659/

Maps :
Nevada Interstate - http://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Cliff Roads - http://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Matrix Freeway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
The Bronx - http://www.beamng-mods.com/the-bronx-map-beamng-drive/
Descent Road - http://www.beamng.com/resources/descent-road.179/
Canyon of speed 2.0 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed-2-0.11643/
Mammoth Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
Altitude - http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
So-Cal Interstate - http://www.beamng.com/resources/so-cal-interstate-highway-115-miles-of-road-path.891/
Expressway Classic - http://www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Title: Muzzy - Snowman Swag

Title: Noisestorm - Leaving Now
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/leaving-now-single/id1109677279
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/141XUYde85RzWreXLf8FY4
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u8FudH9pGNM

Title: Stonebank - Soldier
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/soldier-single/id1123906346
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3qHVm6pBowX9RaOF1Dxola
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSU-TWxNjJA


-----------PC SPECS:----------

Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop:
Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz
NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram
256GB SSD
2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC



Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers - these guys have been a huge inspiration to me:
BeamNG Pro - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes - https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
CrashBoomPunk - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
Crydev - https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
DragCarTV - https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Insanegaz - https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz
Kryton - https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
Serginko - https://www.youtube.com/user/jakubsergio
WhyBeAre - https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
fuarena B090c55901T090c55901

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS