Welcome
Login / Register

HIGH SPEED PILE UP CRASHES #3 - BeamNG Drive fuarena e4ecbb4bf

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Description

fuarena e4ecbb4bf
Hi Everyone, this is High Speed Pile Up Crashes #3 - BeamNG Drive Video 124. Hope you enjoy! If you like this video, please click on the like button and share the video, and please also comment below and let me know what you think. I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions and requests are also welcome.

The next video will be up tomorrow.

★★★ Subscribe Here For More Videos : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)


CRASH driven on Twitter - https://twitter.com/kairoshd7
CRASH driven on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
CRASH driven on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/117446291185755718583

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS - https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Insane Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/C3st84

----------GAME INFO:------------

http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
DJPloppers Configurations Mega Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-s-configurations-mega-pack.451/
Alerferna Expansion Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/aleferna-expansion-pack.1008/
Gavril T-Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
Stig D-Series - http://www.beamng.com/threads/ragdoll-driver-the-stig.11073/
Engine Sound Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/engine-sound-replacements.63/updates
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
H Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
8x8 Heavy Utility Truck - http://www.beamng.com/threads/8x8-heavy-utility-truck.15808/
Blue Bird TC-2000 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
LeGran Coupe & Convertable - http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-legran-coupe-convertible-and-many-new-parts.1702/
Stubby T Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/stubby-t-series.1657/
H Series Caravan Upfit - http://www.beamng.com/resources/h-series-caravan-upfit.1743/
ETK 800 Sedan - http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-sedan.590/
Ford LTD - http://www.beamng.com/threads/revamped-1975-ford-ltd-redux.26142/
NYPD Cars - https://www.beamng.com/resources/new-york-police-department-addon.1821/
Ragdoll Crash Test Dummy - http://www.beamng.com/threads/ragdoll-crash-test-dummy.10208/
Explosive Propane Tank - http://www.beamng.com/resources/explosive-propane-tank.186/
BTR-80 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/huge-update-2-1-amphibious-armored-vehicle-btr-80-%D0%91%D0%A2%D0%A0-80-for-beamng-0-7.14971/
ETK S-Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
Farming Pack V2 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v2-0.29159/
D15 6x6 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/d15-6x6.1565/

Maps :
Matrix Freeway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
Canyon of speed 2.0 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed-2-0.11643/
Expressway Classic - http://www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
Atoll - https://www.beamng.com/threads/atoll.27363/
Trynelgren - http://www.beamng.com/resources/trynelgren.136/

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Title: Project 46 - Limitless
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-003-momentum/id479551069
Listen on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/5GMpvztuIYagsivc1TR7Dm

Song: Rob Gasser - Supersonic [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/TdEo002K2GQ

Song: Blazars - Northen Lights [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/jbYCZamoWyg

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop:
Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz
NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram
256GB SSD
2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC



Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers - these guys have been a huge inspiration to me:
CrashBoomPunk - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
DestructionNation - https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes - https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
BeamNG Pro - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
DragCarTV - https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
WhyBeAre - https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
Kryton - https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
fuarena Be4ecbb4bfTe4ecbb4bf

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS