Welcome
Login / Register

LinkedIn Growth Has Reached 'Critical Mass': Jeff Weiner fuarena c16352788

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in News
8 Views

Description

fuarena c16352788
May 9 (Bloomberg) -- Jeff Weiner, chief executive officer of LinkedIn Corp., talks about the company's culture, his management style and LinkedIn's growth. He speaks with Cory Johnson on Bloomberg Television's "Bloomberg West." (Source: Bloomberg)

--Subscribe to Bloomberg on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/Bloomberg

"Bloomberg West" is the only daily news program focused exclusively on technology, innovation, and the future of business. Featuring Bloomberg's Emily Chang, Cory Johnson, and Jon Erlichman broadcasting live from Bloomberg's headquarters in San Francisco, the show covers the latest headlines and trends out of Silicon Valley, including earnings, product releases, startups, IPOs, venture capital, angel investing, social media and company news on tech titans such as Apple, Google, Yahoo!, Twitter, IBM, Samsung, Microsoft, HP, Dell, LinkedIn, Facebook, and more. Additionally, through live interviews and on-location reporting, "Bloomberg West" covers technology titans and leaders such as Tim Cook, Marissa Mayer, Sheryl Sandberg, Larry Page, Eric Schmidt, Reid Hoffman, Mark Zuckerberg, Jack Dorsey, Reed Hastings, Dick Costolo, and Jonah Peretti.

"Bloomberg West" broadcasts twice daily at 1pm ET/10am PT and 6pm ET/3pm PT. For a complete compilation of Bloomberg West videos, visit: http://www.bloomberg.com/video/bloomberg-west/

Watch "Bloomberg West" on TV, on the Bloomberg smartphone app, on the Bloomberg TV + iPad app or on the web: http://bloomberg.com/tv
fuarena Bc16352788Tc16352788

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS